banner_contactus

Contact Us

We want to hear from you!

email friends@caseytrees.org
phone 202.833.4010
fax 202.833.4092
address 3030 12th Street NE, W DC
Community Engagement Request

Casey Trees considers community engagement and education central to our mission. As such, members of our team participate in community events and festivals, public forms, panel discussions and conferences throughout the year.

Because of the high volume of requests received, we are unfortunately unable to participate in every event. We appreciate your interest and wish you the best of luck with your event.

Fields with an asterisk are required.

* Date/time of event:
* Location of event
* Purpose of event and a brief description:
* Organization(s) involved / sponsoring this event:
Link to event and / or sponsoring group website:
Your affiliation with the organization(s):
*
*
*


Street 1:
Street 2:
City
State / Province:
Zip / Postal Code:
Phone number:
* What kind of help do you want from Casey Trees? How would you like us to participate in your event? Why do you want our help with your event?
Requested Casey Trees staff member:


 Please leave this field empty

Media Request

For answers to specific questions or to set up an interview, please complete the below form or contact Jared Powell at jpowell@caseytrees.org or 202.349.1894.

Fields with an asterisk are required.

*
*
*
Phone number:
How to you prefer to be contacted?

* Name of news outlet, publication or blog:
Your Title:
What is your response deadline?
What is the topic of your story?


 Please leave this field empty

Executive

Mark Buscaino, Executive Director
mbuscaino@caseytrees.org
202.349.1901

Omolara Fatiregun, Chief Operating Officer
ofatiregun@caseytrees.org
202.349.1909

Administrative

Andrew Schichtel, Business Manager
aschichtel@caseytrees.org
202.822.1390

Karin Hong, Business Associate
khong@caseytrees.org
202.349.1906

Melissa Ludwig, Bookkeeper
mludwig@caseytrees.org
202.349.1908

Davis Pipher, Building Maintenance Technician
dpipher@caseytrees.org

Communications and Development

Karen Nozik, Director
knozik@caseytrees.org
202.349.1894

Italia Peretti, Communications and Marketing Associate
iperetti@caseytrees.org
202.349.1902

Logan Knowles, Development Associate
lknowles@caseytrees.org
202.833.9125

Vince Drader, CRM Administrator
vdrader@caseytrees.org
202.349.1898

Alison Kim, Web Editor
akim@caseytrees.org
202.349.3470

Technical Services and Research

Jessica Sanders PhD, Director
jsanders@caseytrees.org
202.349.1905

Arielle Conti, Urban Forestry Research Associate
aconti@caseytrees.org
202.349.3476

Kierran Sutherland, GIS Specialist
ksutherland@caseytrees.org
202.349.1897

Robert Colburn, Data Technician
rcolburn@caseytrees.org
202.349.3478

Education

Sue Erhardt, Director
serhardt@caseytrees.org
202.349.1903

Erica Young, Volunteer Coordinator
eyoung@caseytrees.org
202.349.1907

Lauren Meyer, Youth Programs Coordinator
lsmeyer@caseytrees.org
202.349.1896

Laura Bassett, Community Education Coordinator
lbassett@caseytrees.org
202.828.4132

Cristina Lewandowski, Data Assistant
clewandowski@caseytrees.org
202.349.3477

Design and Advocacy

Maisie Hughes, Director
mhughes@caseytrees.org
202.349.1893

Suraj Sazawal, Policy Advocate
ssazawal@caseytrees.org
202.349.3472

Kristin Taddei, Planning Advocate
ktaddei@caseytrees.org
202.349.1892

Tree Planting

Jim Woodworth, Director
jwoodworth@caseytrees.org
202.349.1904

Becky Schwartz, Arborist
bschwartz@caseytrees.org
202.349.1890

Marty Frye, Arborist
mfrye@caseytrees.org
202.349.1891

Cene Ketcham, Extension Arborist
cketcham@caseytrees.org
202.833.4010

Neil Irvin, Urban Forestry Manager
nirvin@caseytrees.org
202.349.3475

David McKindley-Ward, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
dmckindley-ward@caseytrees.org

Jabbari Brew, Urban Forestry Crew Member
jbrew@caseytrees.org

Evan Friedman, Urban Forestry Crew Member
efriedman@caseytrees.org

Brendan Durkin, Urban Forestry Crew Member
bdurkin@caseytrees.org

Tree Farm

Brian Mayell, General Manager
bmayell@caseytrees.org
202.230.8009

Reid Kemp, Assistant Nursery Manager
rkemp@caseytrees.org
202.251.4031

Seth Fillmore, Horticulturalist/Grounds Maintenance Technician
sfillmore@caseytrees.org