Board of Directors

Casey Trees’ Board of Directors is made up of the best and brightest leaders who use their vast professional and personal experiences and their passion for urban forestry to govern the organization. Its members sustain the organization’s vision and raise awareness about the mission of Casey Trees.


Eric Price, President
Charles Flickinger, Vice-President
Sean Cahill, President Casey Tree Farm
Dave Porter, Treasurer
Henry Ravenel, Assistant Treasurer
Barbara Shea, Assistant Treasurer
Jim Sherald, Secretary
Nan King, Past President


Claire Bedat
Dennis Chestnut
Ulrich Hewer
Kevin Kelso
Tom Stoner
Karl Warnke
Walker Williams

Garden Club of America

Sasa Parnesse
Diana Boyce