Casey Trees staff

Staff

Executive

Mark Buscaino, Executive Director
mbuscaino@caseytrees.org
202.349.1901

Marty O’Brien, Chief Operating Officer
mobrien@caseytrees.org
202.349.1909

Administrative

Andrew Schichtel, Business Manager
aschichtel@caseytrees.org
202-822-1390

Karin Hong, Business Associate
khong@caseytrees.org
202-349-1906

Toni Frazier, Office Manager
tfrazier@caseytrees.org
202.349.1900

Jennifer Stoneman, Office Assistant/Bookkeeper
jstoneman@caseytrees.org
202.833.4010 x127

Communications and Development

Jared Powell, Director
jpowell@caseytrees.org
202.349.1894

Casey Manning, Communications Associate
cmanning@caseytrees.org
202.349.1902

Timothy Hoagland, Digital Media Associate
thoagland@caseytrees.org
202.349.3470

Amy Kasper, Development Associate
akasper@caseytrees.org
202.833.9125

Technical Services and Research

Jessica Sanders PhD, Director
jsanders@caseytrees.org
202.349.1905

Michael Potts, GIS Analyst
mpotts@caseytrees.org
202.349.1897

Education

Sue Erhardt, Director
serhardt@caseytrees.org
202.349.1903

Priscilla Plumb, Youth Programs Manager
pplumb@caseytrees.org
202.349.1896

Katie Blackman, Volunteer Coordinator
kblackman@caseytrees.org
202.349.1907

Stephanie Juchs, Community Education Coordinator
sjuchs@caseytrees.org
202.828.4132

Cristina Lewandowski, Data Assistant
clewandowski@caseytrees.org
202.349.3477

Planning and Design

Maisie Hughes, Director
mhughes@caseytrees.org
202.349.1893

Emily Oaksford, Planning Associate
eoaksford@caseytrees.org
202.349.1892

Tree Planting

Jim Woodworth, Director
jwoodworth@caseytrees.org
202.349.1904

Becky Schwartz, Arborist
bschwartz@caseytrees.org
202.349.1890

Marty Frye, Arborist
mfrye@caseytrees.org
202.349.1891

Mike Ferguson, Urban Forestry Manager
mferguson@caseytrees.org

Edward Bell, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
ebell@caseytrees.org

Neil Irvin, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
nirvin@caseytrees.org

Jonathan Carney, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
jcarney@caseytrees.org

Jabbari Brew, Urban Forestry Crew Member
jbrew@caseytrees.org

Evan Friedman, Urban Forestry Crew Member
efriedman@caseytrees.org

David McKindley-Ward, Urban Forestry Crew Member
dmckindley-ward@caseytrees.org

Tree Farm

Brian Mayell, General Manager
bmayell@caseytrees.org
540.955.1334

Randy Lawrence, Assistant Nursery Manager
rlawrence@caseytrees.org

Seth Fillmore, Horticulturalist/Grounds Maintenance Technician
sfillmore@caseytrees.org