Casey Trees staff

Staff

Contact Us

If you are not sure who to get in touch with, send us an email at friends@caseytrees.org, or call our main phone line at 202.833.4010. We can be reached by fax at 202.833.4092. Our address is 3030 12th Street NE, Washington, D.C. (read more about our office if you plan on visiting).

Executive

Mark Buscaino, Executive Director
mbuscaino@caseytrees.org
202.349.1901

Marty O’Brien, Chief Operating Officer
mobrien@caseytrees.org
202.349.1909

Administrative

Andrew Schichtel, Business Manager
aschichtel@caseytrees.org
202-822-1390

Karin Hong, Business Associate
khong@caseytrees.org
202.349.1906

Kisha Johnson, Office Assistant / Bookkeeper
djohnson@caseytrees.org

Kyle Phillips, Office Manager
kphillips@caseytrees.org
202.349.1900

Communications and Development

Jared Powell, Director
jpowell@caseytrees.org
202.349.1894

Casey Manning, Communications & Marketing Associate
cmanning@caseytrees.org
202.349.1902

Amy Kasper, Development Associate
akasper@caseytrees.org
202.833.9125

Richard Houston, CRM Administrator
rhouston@caseytrees.org
202.349.1898

Alison Kim, Web Editor
akim@caseytrees.org
202.349.3470

Jason Galliger, Digital Strategist
jgalliger@caseytrees.org
202.349.1899

Technical Services and Research

Jessica Sanders PhD, Director
jsanders@caseytrees.org
202.349.1905

Michael Potts, GIS Analyst
mpotts@caseytrees.org
202.349.1897

Education

Sue Erhardt, Director
serhardt@caseytrees.org
202.349.1903

Priscilla Plumb, Youth Programs Manager
pplumb@caseytrees.org
202.349.1896

Katie Blackman, Volunteer Coordinator
kblackman@caseytrees.org
202.349.1907

Stephanie Juchs, Community Education Coordinator
sjuchs@caseytrees.org
202.828.4132

Cristina Lewandowski, Data Assistant
clewandowski@caseytrees.org
202.349.3477

Planning and Design

Maisie Hughes, Director
mhughes@caseytrees.org
202.349.1893

Emily Oaksford, Planning Associate
eoaksford@caseytrees.org
202.349.1892

Suraj Sazawal, Advocacy Associate
ssazawal@caseytrees.org
202.349.3472

Tree Planting

Jim Woodworth, Director
jwoodworth@caseytrees.org
202.349.1904

Becky Schwartz, Arborist
bschwartz@caseytrees.org
202.349.1890

Marty Frye, Arborist
mfrye@caseytrees.org
202.349.1891

Neil Irvin, Urban Forestry Manager
nirvin@caseytrees.org

Edward Bell, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
ebell@caseytrees.org

Jonathan Carney, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
jcarney@caseytrees.org

Jabbari Brew, Urban Forestry Crew Member
jbrew@caseytrees.org

Evan Friedman, Urban Forestry Crew Member
efriedman@caseytrees.org

David McKindley-Ward, Urban Forestry Crew Member
dmckindley-ward@caseytrees.org

Tree Farm

Brian Mayell, General Manager
bmayell@caseytrees.org
540.955.1334

Randy Lawrence, Assistant Nursery Manager
rlawrence@caseytrees.org

Seth Fillmore, Horticulturalist/Grounds Maintenance Technician
sfillmore@caseytrees.org