Casey Trees staff

Staff

Executive

Mark Buscaino, Executive Director
mbuscaino@caseytrees.org
202.349.1901

Administrative

Andrew Schichtel, Business Manager
aschichtel@caseytrees.org
202.822.1390

Karin Hong, Business Associate
khong@caseytrees.org
202.349.1906

Kyle Phillips, Office Manager
kphillips@caseytrees.org
202.349.1900

Melissa Ludwig, Bookkeeper
mludwig@caseytrees.org
202.349.1908

Davis Pipher, Building Maintenance Technician
dpipher@caseytrees.org

Communications and Development

Jared Powell, Director
jpowell@caseytrees.org
202.349.1894

Casey Manning, Communications & Marketing Associate
cmanning@caseytrees.org
202.349.1902

Amy Kasper, Development Associate
akasper@caseytrees.org
202.833.9125

Vince Drader, CRM Administrator
vdrader@caseytrees.org
202.349.1898

Alison Kim, Web Editor
akim@caseytrees.org
202.349.3470

Jason Galliger, Digital Strategist
jgalliger@caseytrees.org
202.349.1899

Technical Services and Research

Jessica Sanders PhD, Director
jsanders@caseytrees.org
202.349.1905

Arielle Conti, Urban Forestry Research Associate
aconti@caseytrees.org
202.349.3476

Kierran Sutherland, GIS Specialist
ksutherland@caseytrees.org
202.349.1897

Robert Colburn, Data Technician
rcolburn@caseytrees.org

Education

Sue Erhardt, Director
serhardt@caseytrees.org
202.349.1903

Priscilla Plumb, Youth Programs Manager
pplumb@caseytrees.org
202.349.1896

Stephanie Juchs, Community Education Coordinator
sjuchs@caseytrees.org
202.828.4132

Erica Young, Volunteer Coordinator
eyoung@caseytrees.org
202.349.1907

Cristina Lewandowski, Data Assistant
clewandowski@caseytrees.org
202.349.3477

Design and Advocacy

Maisie Hughes, Director
mhughes@caseytrees.org
202.349.1893

Suraj Sazawal, Policy Advocate
ssazawal@caseytrees.org
202.349.3472

Kristin Taddei, Planning Advocate
ktaddei@caseytrees.org
202.349.1892

Tree Planting

Jim Woodworth, Director
jwoodworth@caseytrees.org
202.349.1904

Becky Schwartz, Arborist
bschwartz@caseytrees.org
202.349.1890

Marty Frye, Arborist
mfrye@caseytrees.org
202.349.1891

Neil Irvin, Urban Forestry Manager
nirvin@caseytrees.org
202-349-3478

Edward Bell, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
ebell@caseytrees.org

David McKindley-Ward, Urban Forestry Crew Chief
dmckindley-ward@caseytrees.org

Jabbari Brew, Urban Forestry Crew Member
jbrew@caseytrees.org

Evan Friedman, Urban Forestry Crew Member
efriedman@caseytrees.org

Tree Farm

Brian Mayell, General Manager
bmayell@caseytrees.org
202.230.8009

Reid Kemp, Assistant Nursery Manager
rkemp@caseytrees.org
202.251.4031

Seth Fillmore, Horticulturalist/Grounds Maintenance Technician
sfillmore@caseytrees.org