Board of Directors

Casey Trees’ Board of Directors is made up of the best and brightest leaders who use their vast professional and personal experiences and their passion for urban forestry to govern the organization. Its members sustain the organization’s vision and raise awareness about the mission of Casey Trees.


Sean Cahill, President
John Kyle, Vice President
Kevin Kelso, Secretary
Dave Porter, Treasurer
Rick Klein, Assistant Treasurer
Eric Price, Past President


Charles Flickinger, Director
Henry Ravenel, Director
Harpreet Peleg, Director
Christy Dunkle, Director
Joe Bondi, Director
Jeff Stoiber, Director
Tom Suber, Director
Sandy Thomas, GCA Representative
Barbara Shea, GCA Representative